Lostprophets: The Betrayed

Regular price $26.50

Tax included.
Released in January 2010, The Betrayed is the fourth studio album by Welsh alternative rock band Lostprophets. Since the album was first talked about in 2006, Lostprophets have stated numerous times that this work would be darker, more apocalyptic, grittier, and more cynical than their previous efforts. This artist approved matching songbook contains sheet music to all the album's songs, arranged for guitar tab. Titles: A Better Nothing * Darkest Blue * Dirty Little Heart * Dstryr and Dstryr * For He's a Jolly Good Felon * If It Wasn't for Hate We'd Be Dead Right Now * Next Stop Atro City * Streets of Nowhere * The Light That Burns Twice As Bright * Where We Belong * It's Not the End of the World but I Can See It from Here.